Peninsula Art League Gig Harbor WA Peninsula Art League Gig Harbor WA PAL Heron art

Contact Us...

   Peninsula Art League
   P.O. Box 1422
   Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(email links below)

OFFICERS

President -- Charli Meacham - charlimeacham@centurytel.net

1st Vice President -- Feather Hilger - gypsyartist@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President / Members Show co-chair -- Greg Trathen - llkt1942@comcast.net

2nd Vice President / Members Show co-chair -- Cathie Johnson - ccjohnson41@comcast.net

Secretary -- Nancy Bartlett - nancy.bartlett@comcast.net

Treasurer -- Randy Robbins - wrrcar@msm.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Stephanie Cardinal -- Member Representative - stephanielee1@yahoo.com

Barbara Ruble -- Member Representative - rublebj@aol.com

Linda Coke -- Member Representative - lindakcoke@jamescoke.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership -- Ceci Anderson - cecile.anderson@comcast.net

Summer Art Festival Committee Chair -- Jeni Woock - jeniawoock@gmail.com; Artists' liaison -- Emily Porter emily.ghaf@gmail.com

Open Juried Show -- Carlene Salazar - carlene.salazar@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor -- Anne Knapp - annemknapp@gmail.com

Newsletter Distribution -- Becky Eagle - beckyeagle@comcast.net

Monthly Programs -- Eileen Schurer - eschurer@yahoo.com

Member Screenings -- Lori Johnson, Lola Waller, Mikki Parkhurst

Member Shows Managers -- Greg Trathen - llkt1942@comcast.net and Cathie Johnson - ccjohnson41@comcast.net

Plein Aire Group -- Anne Knapp - annemknapp@gmail.com ; Feather Hilger- gypsyartist@hotmail.com

Workshops -- Myrna Binion - myrnalb@comcast.net

Publicity -- Charlee Glock-Jackson - charlee@centurytel.net ; Eileen Schurer - eschurer@yahoo.com

Hospitality for Monthly Meetings -- Karen Petrillose, TIna Salter

TCC Bi-Monthly Exhibits -- Roberta Roberts - roberta000@centurytel.net

Scholarships -- Sherrie Bonsell - sherbon@centurytel.net

Video Library -- Jean Grover - tututwo@hotmail.com

ArtFest Poster liaison to high schools -- Stephenie Cardinal

ArtFest promotional materials design and production -- Sunburst Studios - charlee@centurytel.net.

Equipment Storage -- Lynda Lindner - robinandlynda@comcast.net

FaceBook -- Myrna Binion - myrnalb@comcast.net

Blog -- Feather Hilger - gypsyartist@hotmail.com

Website -- Sunburst Studios - (253) 857-5604 or email charlee@centurytel.net


PENINSULA ART LEAGUE - PO BOX 1422, GIG HARBOR, WA 98335