Peninsula Art League Gig Harbor WA Peninsula Art League Gig Harbor WA PAL Heron art

Contact Us...

   Peninsula Art League
   P.O. Box 1422
   Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(email links below)

OFFICERS

President -- Joann Hale - joannhale@hotmail.com

1st Vice President -- Charli Meacham - charli.meacham@gmail.com

2nd Vice President / Members Show co-chair -- Sheila Anderson - sheila.anderson5524@gmail.com

2nd Vice President / Members Show co-chair -- Cathie Johnson - ccjohnson0306@gmail.com

Secretary -- Nancy Bartlett - nancy.bartlett@comcast.net

Treasurer -- Randy Robbins - wrrcar@msn.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Stephenie Cardinal -- Member Representative - stephenielee1@yahoo.com

Barbara Ruble -- Member Representative - rublebj@aol.com

Linda Coke -- Member Representative - lindakcoke@jamescoke.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership -- Judi Cleghorn - judicleghorn@yahoo.com

Summer Art Festival Committee Chair -- Pam Jenkins - pamjenkins77@gmail.com; Artists' liaison -- Emily Porter emily.ghaf@gmail.com

Open Juried Show -- Carlene Salazar - carlene.salazar@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor -- Anne Knapp - annemknapp@gmail.com

Newsletter Distribution -- Becky Eagle - beckyeagle@comcast.net

Monthly Programs -- Eileen Schurer - eschurer@yahoo.com

Member Screenings -- Jo Ann Sullivan - sullivanjm1@msn.com , Lori Johnson - jelojo@wavecable.com, Lola Waller - lolawaller@comcast.net

Member Shows Managers -- Cathie Johnson - ccjohnson0306@gmail.com and Sheila Anderson - sheila.anderson5524@gmail.com

Plein Aire Group -- Anne Knapp - annemknapp@gmail.com

Workshops -- Myrna Binion - myrnalb@comcast.net

Publicity -- Charlee Glock-Jackson - charlee@centurytel.net; Eileen Schurer - eschurer@yahoo.com

Hospitality for Monthly Meetings -- Cindy Johnson - cwestjohnson@yahoo.com

TCC Bi-Monthly Exhibits -- Roberta Rogers - rlartist@comcast.net

Scholarships -- Sherrie Bonsell - sherbon@centurytel.net

Resource Library -- Judy Buskirk - jpbuskirk@centurylink.net

ArtFest Poster Liaison to High Schools -- Pat Rush - patriciarush@centurytel.net

ArtFest Promotional Materials Design and Production -- Sunburst Studios - charlee@centurytel.net.

Equipment Storage -- Lynda Lindner - smlib@comcat.net & Marion Ekberg marionandsteve@gmail.com

FaceBook -- Myrna Binion - myrnalb@comcast.net

Website -- Sunburst Studios - (253) 857-5604 or email charlee@centurytel.net


PENINSULA ART LEAGUE - PO BOX 1422, GIG HARBOR, WA 98335